NAR Director election results

On September 30, 2010, the Delegate Body elected four NAR Directors:

  • Mary Dykstra, Roanoke
  • John Powell, Colonial Heights
  • Cindy Stackhouse, Dumfries
  • Melanie Thompson, Fredericksburg
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NAR Director election results

  1. We have a GREAT !!! group. Best wishes to all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *